Step 1: Navigate to Your Profile

Navigate to your profile by clicking “You” in the top right corner and selecting “Your Profile” from the drop down navigation.

Step 2: Navigate to Your Impact Page

From your profile page, click on the number of “Hours” to get to your Impact Page.

Step 3: Delete Your Logged Hours

Once you’re on your Impact page, scroll down to the Volunteering table displaying your personal hours. To delete the hours associated with an opportunity, select the delete button to the right. 

After you click it, a pop up window will appear asking if you’re sure that you want to delete the hours. Click OK, to have your hours removed.

Did this answer your question?